Emails to Remember

If you have questions about welcome week, athletics, financial aid or any other aspect to your arrival to campus, please consult these emails below. We’ll be happy to help!


We use Abuzz to connect you to YOUR Adrian community. Download and get instantly connected.

App Store
Google Play

Img1522

Admissions: Alison Hulshof at ahulshof@adrian.edu 

Welcome Week: Thomas Doney at tdoney@adrian.edu

Housing: housing@adrian.edu

Athletic Participation: Meg Sharp at msharp@adrian.edu or Jamie Fetter at jfetter@adrian.edu

Health:  College Health Center at achealthcenter@adrian.edu

Campus Safety: Rebekah Delmotte at rdelmotte@adrian.edu

Financial Aid: finaid@adrian.edu

Student Billing: cashier@adrian.edu

Get Started

Begin your
journey at
Adrian College

Share this Page